Current Collaborators


Ikuma

Hugo Merchant
Professor
Institute of Neurobiology at National Autonomous University of Mexico.

E-mail: hugomerchant@unam.mx
Personal Webpage

Victoria

Victoria Templer
Assistant Professor of Psychology
Providence College

E-mail: vtempler@providence.edu
Personal Webpage

Ikuma

Ikuma Adachi
Assistant Professor
The Center for Internation Collaboration and Advanced Studies in Primatology at Kyoto University Primate Research Institute.

E-mail: adachi@pri.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Personal Webpage

Reggie

Benjamin Basile
Postdoctoral Fellow
National Institute of Mental Health
Laboratory of Neuropsychology

E-mail: benjamin.basile@nih.gov
Personal Webpage

Reggie

Regina Paxton Gazes
Assistant Professor of Psychology
Bucknell University

E-mail: Reggie.Gazes@bucknell.edu
Personal Webpage

Olga

Olga Lazareva
Associate Professor of Psychology
Drake University

E-mail: olga.lazareva@drake.edu
Personal webpage

Kari Hoffman

Kari Hoffman
Associate Professor of Psychology
York University

E-mail: khoffman@yorku.ca
Personal webpage

Past Collaborations


Wendy

Wendy Suzuki
Professor of Neural Science and Psychology in the Center for Neural Science
New York University

E-mail: wendy@cns.nyu.edu
Personal webpage

Lau

Lau Møller Andersen
Postdoctoral Student
University of Aarhus.

E-mail: lau.andersen@cnru.dk
Personal webpage

FUNDING | PRIVACY POLICY | CONTENT POLICY